Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

City Pup

I took Corra into Boston (well, Jamaica Plain) for some socialization today. Went with my folks and met up with my two Boston dwelling sisters. It was great seeing them :) and Corra did really well on her first trip out there. We visited Boomerangs, a fancy pet bakery - PolkaDogBakery, got some pizza, and went to the Arnold Arboretum for a walk afterwards where she met some cute doggas too. Jamaica Plain is pretty awesome for dog owners as a lot of the stores allow dogs in them and there are so many dog lovers around, excellent for socializing a puppy :) This picture was from the end of the day, my family members all sitting on a bench at the Arnold Arboretum, Corra flopped down (for all but 2 seconds). I was very proud of her today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.