The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Self-Conclusion

The Spill Canvas

Got up at 8, got ready, then left at 10:00 with Brianna and Cheryl. We had to go to Cheryls orthodontist appointment, then went and ate McDonalds. After that we went to the Mall, Sallys, Wal-Mart, and Target. We came back to my house and dyed Cheryls tips of her hair red. It looks amazing. We went to Cheryls house to talk to her mom and then took Brianna to her collge class. After coming back from Zanesville from the college class, I came home.

My blip for today is of this graphic t-shirt that I have. Brianna helped me pick out an outfit for friday. We're going to the mall with a big group of people and I might actually have a date! His name is Alex, and I've had a crush on him since 2nd grade. I'm really excited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.