Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Bad Hair Day

The Dizzle suddenly burst out laughing as we were watching the end of the blu-ray edition of Star Wars Episode 6; nothing to do with that pathetic George Lucas creation known as the Ewok, turns out he had suddenly noticed that my hair was doing a passable imitation of The Doc's in Back to the Future.

Funnily enough even though my hair may have had a bad day I was quite happy. Maybe because I was feeling philosophical about life; or maybe because I made another very good quiche; or maybe because I have started taking the vitamins and minerals again.

Anyway there are worse role models than Doc Emmet. At least he believed in fair play, romance and the ability to manipulate the space time continuum. Just like me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.