Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

First card

is always from Auntie June...thank-you xxx

Busy day, walked Jill -neighbours dog, one of her bosses is in hosp with pneumonia and the one remaining at home now has to do the work of the one in hosp......... yes complicated- then went to the workshop to re-cover a pelmet, deliver some curtains and measure up for a roman blind.

First snow arrived whilst we were out this evening, doesn't really count as it was up on the tops and none fell down in the village, I believe we are to get some very soon !

The power of blip hit me a couple of hours ago.
I found this guy a pick from 2008 so I then wandered thru his journal..as you do....and found this, I don't even know this guy and I feel saddened by his post.

Blip the place that brings total strangers together in a matter of seconds.

The writers amongst us will probably be scoffing at my inability to convey my thoughts here right now............do I look like one that cares about that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.