#confessionsofadudleygirl

By CharChar

Herman baked with normal apples

Today was a pretty standard! Started off by my train getting cancelled wanted to get into town early to get my lunch so I could go to the gym this did not happen so i got a very delayed train which was rammed I was sandwiched between 2 men!

Then on my way home my train got cancelled again so had to wait for the next one where I saw the train crew! Filled them in about Herman and how he's a bit strange having apples, then I found out I should have used cooking apples? What makes them cooking apples? An apple is just an apple you would think?!

Well Herman is off to work tomorrow it will probably be the last time we see him!!

Will let you know what everyone thinks of Herman x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.