Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Still life


Okay so i feel like i have this whole new rep to live up to. My bro bigin' me up, all these faves and comments. Im nothing special. Not anymore than anyone else. I just enjoy taking photo's and i happen to have got lucky with a couple of them.

A lot of my "good" photos are just quick shot's set up for practice. Like this still life one, and like the chess/rook/knight picture. I actually wish i had more time to get out and take some better shots of more interesting stuff or time to set up my lighting so i can start doing what i really want to do, and thats portraits.

Once again no back blips, but it has been an especially busy couple of days for me at work and home.

But there is always time to be a free bird

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.