Consider the Lilies

By skambalu

HELP PLEASE: Lost at Lambeth North

#Sebastian lost his #calendar at #LambethNorth tube station today. It probably won't still be there now (although I picked it up, turned it over, and wedged it beside the banister), but wouldn't it be nice if his family could at least keep a photo of it as a memory? (Sorry, not a great photo - I should have taken more but my train was coming. I now feel that was wrong and I should have missed it, but I was already running late...)

So, can we get the message out to #Sebastian, who must travel on the #Bakerloo Line via #Lambeth North tube station? It's a beautiful calendar - I suspect Sebastian (or possibly Sebastien?) must be quite young, so probably it's his family we need to find...

Our challenge for the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.