Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Proper crimbo 5... look at the bloody mess....

Stupid guests make..... we did secret santa's today and for the first time EVER there were no shit gifts.... I had sent out a list of things that make me want to stab people earlier in the month..... :D it's not about the thought it is all about if I like it or not.
You should have seen the rest of the kitchen... we are having cake sweats and meat sweats and tiger bread sweats.Poor baby Amelia is having a bad tonsils sweats bless her,she still managed to shove my cakes in her gob though !!!!
Sooooo from left to right we have T.C (Thomson-Clack) and her little chick she is also the mother of Jessica the nutter,not Chick,TC is.... and then we have the perma tanned pair Chrissie AKA Judith Chalmers (an over tanned TV presenter) DDLC .... Mrs Neurotic (mother of insane twins) Celiné AKA THE FROG (She hails from Paris and pushes in all the time) and me in my hat :D

See the cake stands are in use....
We did not have to rush to collect the children as they did not get back from the Pantomime till 5pm x

PS I have the two FAKE TAN ABUSERS mixed up... its DDLC before Judith the fake bake xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.