Amy's Art

By amysart

"And it looks like daylight's gonna get me up

I hadnt actually noticed it before but recently everytime me and my mate Mel are walking to mine after a night out its been DAYLIGHT!!

After our brilliant night out, me and Mel was walking up the road, and Mel said "Oh my god, its like day time! And its only 5 o'clock!"... after she said that i felt awful, and thought errrrr no im gonna be waking up in daylight!!

This then resulted in me and my mate being very loud and amongst being drunk aswell, we started singing a song bout partying to stupid hours in the morning! Then we was giggling for ages cause i tripped over and fell in my next door neighbours bush =S!

So i decided to take a quick piccy, un-edited aswell, i think it looks beautiful!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.