Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

George St

I made it into town briefly today after hibernating undercover all of yesterday and met Mags and Lorna for a coffee before going boot-hunting. My feet are SO COLD and I'm wearing 3 pairs of socks inside my trainers! I desperately need something warmer, in fact I need a whole new wardrobe of very warm clothes just to survive the arctic conditions in my flat nevermind go out and about.

I'm currently sporting 4 layers, a blanket and a hot-water-bottle and quite seriously thinking about going into Primark next week and buying a 'onesie' or even 2 or 3 and wearing them all at once. Under my normal clothes.

For the uninitiated a 'onesie' is a set of all in one pyjamas - much like an adult babygrow. I don't imagine it's a good look, but I bet it's warm...

Oh sweet warmth, how I miss you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.