Nat's Travels

By natstravels

Flot with her ball

Propery fost this morning, was up fairly early given a late night last night. After defrosting the car I was off riding with Scooby and B rode Tinker.

It was a little chilly and I was glad for the four layers I had on, although even with thick winter socks by feet still got cold. It was lovely in the woods all white with frost, it was good to catch up with B.

Flot, B's dog came with us on our ride, she loves, running around in the woods, backwards and forwards she goes. We were out for two hours and she did not stop, she must have run twice if not three times as far as the horses went.

Tonight is the team Christmas Party, so party frock will be fished out the wardrobe!

With the impending move I cancelled my broadband and in theory today is my last day, so I will have to do some back Blipping when I get on line again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.