Manly Rock Wall - Dusk

Yes, I know it has been done before. It was just so nice I decided to photograph it again.

This is what my family has to look forward to when they arrive from the UK in just over a week.

Silly me, I shouldn't be photographing it. I should have hitched up my boat and done an hours fishing. Maybe tomorrow.

Not much to report today. Get up, train, work, train, home. Then it got a bit interesting. Blip, potato and cauliflower curry and some beer. Then Jo and I sat and watched all the clips and trailers that the Kung Fu Panda site has to offer. We have gone a bit Kung Fu Panda mad actually. I am taking Jo to see the movie on the weekend.

Now I am winding down.

Yes, I might take the car tomorrow so I can drop the boat in the water after work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.