The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Welcome To The Jungle

Guns N' Roses

Got up at 7:00 and got ready to go to my 4-H project judging. My time to be judged was 9:00, I went in there and did amazing. I got all perfects and got an A overall. After that my mom and I wents to Kohls and Krogers. Then we came home, I got on the computer to do my blips, but my grandparents came. They took my brother and I out for lunch. Came home and hung out at the house, then they left around 3:30.

I learned that my date for Friday, can't go. I was really looking forward to it. Considering I've liked him since 2nd grade.

My blip for today is looking out my bathroom window. It's looking into our side yard, which kinda looks like a jungle. I don't like going down there because the grass is so tall. It scares me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.