The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Tucked away...

This morning was the first time I have seen the garden in daylight for a week. The girls are always obsessed by this bush and now I know why...not one nest tucked away in there but two, with another nestling high in the tree behind. Lots of busy birds.

I met Anna at Stilton and we ate like kings and gossiped like old women. Perfect. Then I met your Ma and Pa to do the 'handover'...Rags was so excited to see your Dad, he nearly wagged his little tail off. He has taken his new bed with him so there will be three weeks of peace and quiet and no bed antics by this little minx!

Home sweet home now, just heated up some mulled wine and settled in front of the X-Factor final. Just think, this time next week I will be on that plane and heading your way...yippee!x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.