Colin Parte

By ColinParte

My Dream

One of my current goals is to have one of these fine structures in my back garden. It will have to wait until after my trip next year and I'll need to redecorate the house (or I'll not live to enjoy this!). It shall have book cases, wifi, a kettle, a heater and a large, comfortable chair with a footstool so that I can nap as and when the need arises. Heading for my dotage!

I was driving through Ballywalter with Sophie a few weeks ago on one of our "expeditions" when I spotted it. It is a design that I really like and I drove down again this morning in some lovely winter sunlight to grab a shot of it. Even cuter in LARGE.

Here are another couple taken within a few hundred yards of this spot.

Vantage

Ballywalter Beach

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.