My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Party Dress...

As the title suggests, today I went out and bought myself my Christmas Dress. This is my blip of part of it.. Getting all of it in the picture was difficult without it looking like an ad for ebay!

My family always like to dress nicely for Christmas, It's always been a tradition! We have similar photos year upon year; all of us by the table, and we take it in turns to take a picture while the rest of the family stand in front of the tree.. Don't you just love Christmas Traditions.. This year, one of these shall make it onto blip (you may get to see the dress in full then..)

I've been a busy bee today! Finished all my Christmas Shopping and got it all wrapped. Also started to write the speech for our annual Christmas Ethics debate in Uni. I've been nominated to speak... EEK! Our party is against the motion that vets charge too much for their services.

I hate that I've taken so many blips of close ups at jaunty angles recently. I promise to try harder! Its just so difficult with it going dark so early..

Its nearly Christmas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.