Banana

An emergency shot of my banana tree which is a miniature and which I've blipped before; 'twas a bit of a lazy Sunday visiting my parents (where my mum gave D a sneaky ciggie - grrrr!). Yes Judith I'm with you 100% - he's either a smoker or he's not - but somehow he can't resist one from my mum!!! Fortunately dad's still not smoking which is a great relief.

I also did some more work on my family tree and think I've finally resolved a conundrum on mum's side - strangely I had the document 5 years ago whilst looking for his son who has the same name but the ages didn't ft (plus at that time I wasn't aware that his wife and second wife died young) - transpires that the father married his 3rd wife who had exactly the same name as his eldest son's first and only wife - those villages in Scotland are a nightmare so many names yet they chose the same ones over and over again just to make things complex for us!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.