Lamp Light

Well you very nealry got a dodgy shot of me with the foils in my hair at the hairdressers :) I have spared you, till the next time. Sorry to disappoint those of you who were looking forward to a shot of my barnet and me in my glory moment

Braved wind and weather to head into Cupar and meet up with Jack Black for lunch. Had a good old gossip before once again braving the elements to go get the hair seen to. A couple of hours later and Mr Lif (who has strangely started blipping again) came to pick me up and take me home. It was then I learnt that the power was off again :(

So we had a wine and a natter in the dark until the power came back on just before 7 and then a mad rush to make tea and get the computer sorted for J to speak to his dad.

Now off to watch some dodgy, really shouldn't watch reality TV

Stay safe and warm blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.