A moment in time...

By shellyd

Christmas Droplet #2

Frustration has finally set in and with that a headache. I seem to get those when I'm working on these.

I tried to get the tree in and tried many different ways. I think I'll try with the boys again tomorrow. Sticking a face in a droplet seemed a lot easier.

Next week we are off to the Drakensberg, I am so excited. We haven't had a mini holiday, holiday or pretty much anything like that for the past two years, so I'll take this mini break teensy weensy holiday with the greatest of pleasures.

And while this teensy weensy holiday was only put together today, it should be noted that I am way behind on Christmas shopping. I'm in trouble. We have a birthday party on Friday, a 40th on Sunday and somehow I need to fit in some Christmas shopping. Oh boy!! Nothing like leaving it till the last minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.