Cheeky

We have had a nice day today. We went to Kerr's friend Stuart's house for a play date this morning with a few of his other wee pals. It is nice to see them all starting to play together rather than ignoring each other and playing independently which they previously did.

We then had to quickly drop in to my work to hand some stuff in from yesterday. Kerr enjoyed rummaging around the office and pretending to be shy with my colleagues.

In the afternoon we went to Gran and Grandpa's for a couple of hours, then home for a quick dinner and out again to B&Q to get more DIY supplies. Feels like we are never out of that place.

I eventually managed to get my turkey etc ordered today, but have still to write a single Christmas card. Oops! I think I still have a day or so before the Royal Mail deadline, so the cards can wait until tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.