F.E.A.R

I thought I'd give this a spin although having read the reviews online I expected not to be able to stand or walk today. It arrived yesterday so I tried it out last night - twice - and it wasn't difficult at all. I'll give Level 1 a week and then go up one. I did it again this morning and might give it another crack tonight. So far the biggest risk of injury has come from tripping over the cat who thinks its a spiffing wheeze to weave through my legs when I'm walking aboot the hoose.

It was worth the fiver just to hear Jillian Biggest Loser Michaels actually say 'Pain is just fear leaving the body'.

In other news, in anticipation of my 'pearty nite oot' on Friday, I started slathering on the Dove stuff to make me not so pasty, left it too late I admit, but so far the only effect is a clear smell of cat wee (but maybe that's there all the time anyway??).






F.E.A.R, Ian Brown .... love love love this, its filmed in Soho, Berwick Street Market, Old Compton St etc, the route I took to work every days for years and years from Charing Cross to Oxford Street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.