gabbahey

By gabbahey

Busy busy

A busy morning so far, Logan and I went for a walk seeing as it was the first morning in almost a week that it hasn't been raining. The second we got a considerable distance from our house it started pouring down. Sod's bleeding law.

2 quick pictures later and we were back at the house to put on a couple of loads of washing on, move living room furniture about (to make it appear tidier than it was), tidy out important paperwork drawers, rearrange my spice shelf, wrap Madison's birthday present, wrap Scott's present and tried on new cropped jeans that I got. They will be returned, I look like a 12 year old school boy.

Productivity levels have been high so far, I put this down to blaring The Buzzcocks, The Ramones and The clash and having a good sing along.

Happy Sunday everyone.

**DISCLAIMER** Image does not relate to my inane babbling.

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.