24 hour life

By Sarah12

Without sellotape.

Quite disappointed with the "shoot" snaps. No idea what went wrong really. Maybe a lack of sellotape?

Last morning at school tomorrow! Yipee!


Btw. I didn't mention this but last week in my local notsochuffingfriendlyatall Tescos, I was wrongly accused of shoplifting. Oh yes indeedy. I went to the self serve till. Mine was the only one working out of the four of them. Came to pay. Inserted a tenner, and paid 13p in pennies. It took me ages. There was quite a queue behind me. Got my receipt and walked out of the store.

At the main entrance, in front of lots of shoppers and local chavs a suited Tesco lady, shouted "Oi lady in the black coat", and shouted it again. She was yelling at me, from about 10 metres away. I stopped turned round, and she shouted "someone just told me you've not paid for your stuff". Gobsmacked and a tad embarrassed, I walked back to her, "I beg your pardon?". She tutted, and repeated herself. By now, quite a few people had stopped to watch. I said I had, she demanded my receipt. I showed it. As she walked off, she muttered, "Sorry". I was absolutely gobsmacked, and totally embarrassed.

The day after I complained, it's taken till today, for the manager of the store to ring me. She apologised and said her staff were a "bit giddy", she would ensure this won't happen again.

THAT WAS IT!!!! NO VOUCHER, NO CLUBCARD POINTS. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

EVERY LITTLE HELPS???

I think not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.