Hosta Leaf

It has rained most of the day, but I didn't mind as I had a good book to read with a brilliant ending!!
Barbara Taylor Bradford, Dangerous to know, my word lots of twists in this one!!

I spotted these huge puddles of water caught in the hosta leaves in the garden.

Txt my sister and she said they had blue sky down South which was good for them.

The evening sun is trying to make a show now so hopefully the rain has done it's dash for now. T & T come back tomorrow.

Have just put up a Christmas tree, Green & Gold decoration, very special as it's the first one up for us in this house, our son Sam & Sarah & her family from the North Island are coming here on Boxing day.

Thanks for all your comments I will look you up when I get home and back on broadband!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.