What next?

The "power cream" obviously didn't help to get the greasy fingerprints off the fridge door. Maybe they are just meant to be there for the rest of it's existence.

So a cleaning up day today, a good choice to do on a very rainy and dim day. The wee man has not been well today so no way to go anywhere anyways. It always makes me feel a better person when I've mopped the floors (and no wonder because it only happens a couple of times a year). As opposite, I was totally uninspired to take my camera.

And now the whole house is smelling gingerbreads as the eleven year olds had a baking and sleepover mini party. Rain is still falling outside and extinguished all the candles I set to the lanterns tonight. At least I can still enjoy them inside.

Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.