The second half of life..

By twigs

Bokeh play #2

Did some gardening today - not enough, but whilst the ground is wet pulling weeds is a doddle so I figured I should make the most of it. A few days of sun will dry the top layers off very quickly.

I'm having issues with my internet connection - it's driving me mad! I've spent an inordinately long amount of time talking to several different people from my phone company over the past few dasy and each person has had me check and double check my set-up. Anyway, with any luck a technician will come and have a look at it in the next 24-48 hours so hopefuly they'll be able to not only identify the reason why my connection keeps getting randomly dropped, but they'll also fix it!

SO for a bit of light relief (pardon the pun!) I decided to have a play with bokeh again. I still haven't put up the Christmas tree so have had to resort to car lights, street lights and kitchen lights! Still - it's fun, it's engaging and its creating possibilities. Maybe it'll be the Christmas tree's turn tomorrow . . . . . ??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.