Daunti's world

By daunti

it's never too late to celebrate

So being in such a crazy state of mind lately I totally didn't realize it was my 200th blip birthday yesterday, untill I had already posted my Mann Land blip. My notifications was what reminded me, oh my. Story of my life these last few weeks. But it's all good, it's never too late to celebrate. So I woke up with it on my mind at 7 am, (when I should be sleeping in on the weekend. I know you dedicated blippers get what I'm sayin), went outside in my pj's in the freezen cold and created my Christmas lights on the lawn thing. Had to be a Christmas theme. Tis the season.

I'm sure the neighbor's thoughts were... 'she's just doing that blipping thing she does'.

...200, woo hoo, yay me, ho ho ho way to go, party time and all that stuff...

Happy Sunday blip family...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.