Juleshki

By Juleshki

Wheeee-e-e-e-e!

Look! A picture taken with my camera and not my phone.

I'm afraid my little juicy-fruity, golden delicious phone is doing a halfway decent job of making me lazy. Though some might say I don't need my phone for that!

But for the purpose of honing and perfecting my photography skills, well, I'm guessing that my latest telecommunicational acquisition is not going to help me cut the mustard, much as I love it. Especially being able to download a blip that doesn't involve me having to part company with my duvet, should the fancy take me.

So out with the heavy guns today.

Lots of ducks and seagulls. But no geese. Canadian or otherwise.

Are they late?
Held up by Atlantic ocean snowstorms? Am assuming they come that way.
Wonky sat-navs perhaps?

Or simply giving my particular stretch of the canal a miss this year and heading for the Bahamas instead?

Answers on a post-card please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.