Welcome to My Crazy Life

By theedork

Baby, it's cold outside.

It really is. I think it only got up to like 29 degrees today which doesn't sound too bad but then when you factor in that TCNJ is basically a wind tunnel it works out to be about -289745 degrees.

I know this because I ventured outside today! =O!
I went to Charlie to get my suitcase so that I can see that the end is in sight. And also so that I could pack, if I felt so inclined. I haven't yet, but that's just because I was busy being pretty productive. I went out in my jimjams with my uggs on and hair looking like a crazy person. The only person that saw me was a campus police officer lurking next to the building in his car trying to catch speeders. Silly campus police officer, it's before 2pm on a Sunday. Who is going to be out?

This is a picture of the sky as I walked to the parking garage. In true TCNJ fashion, the bubble is back right when no one is here to enjoy it any longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.