LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Film

Adox are fast becoming my favourite manufacturers of film. Their ISO25 Orthochromatic and their Infrared films are not only great films but the 120 roll film comes in oversize film cannisters, like 35mm film.

Spent a lot of the day out in the park by Arthur's Seat trying to get some pics, the light was very changeable though and I forgot to pick up my tripod so my choices were limited.

Did some work on a picture of the Sage Opera House that I took down in Newcastle on Saturday morning. I'm relally pleased with the look of these so far and I must get myself out to the shops as I need some more slide mounts so I can scan the rest of the pictures.

Watched The Ruins before bed, creepy in more way than one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.