Beautiful Life In Photos

By chlobags

Clacton

We were all pretty tired today, so we had a leisurely morning (although Anna and I were awake-ish from 7 :s) and then headed round to Wetherspoons for breakfast (Veggie cooked breakfast for me, and 2 cups of tea, YUM). Gradually people started leaving and finally it was us 6 left, so we went for a lovely little stroll down to the sea. Us 5 minus Lizzie got the train back to London and parted ways, and I had a nice chat with someone on the Tube, never happened to me before, who ended up being from Somerset! So our conversation turned to fields and tractors pretty quickly.

I had such a lovely weekend; just back-blipped Friday and Saturday as I couldn't in Clacton. I'm ridiculously lucky to have such a wonderful family of friends who just pick up where we left off every time, and even though it's now 2 years since we all moved to Watford we all still stay in touch and get on. They feel like home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.