Lazy Guy

By faizanahmad

The list of "Not watched" yet

I was not into watching movies at all when I came to Malaysia. Got addicted to it during hostel life, sticked with it to some an extent after marriage and now again drowned deeply in it when my wife is back to Pakistan for one month.

Though it is not necessary that all good movies belong to Top250 Imdb (Internet movie database) list and I use to watch other movies too, but it is fun to participate in rating and keep eye on your list of watched (and non-watched ) movies. Just checked it today after watching "The best years of our lives (1946)" that I have seen half of top250 imdb listed movies. Still long way to go (specially as I am supposed to focus on writing dissertation for Phd in coming months)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.