Christmas 6 - Christmas candle

I will use this one as a Christmas card for everyone. So, wishing you all a merry Christmas and a happy New Year! I hope you have a wonderful time with your loved ones during the festive period and that all your wishes come true in the year to come!

Work was busier than I expected today and I was feeling a bit tired as well. After work I had a few things to do, one of them was to make a fruitcake which, by the way, is in the oven being baked at the moment! (lovely smell in the flat!) I made the carrot cake yesterday, so only two cakes to go! It should be ok, as I'll be off work for the next couple of days.

The weather was not the best today. That's why I gave up on an outdoors shot! Really looking forward to Christmas day on Sunday! I'm being invited by my lovely friends Kevs and Alex to The Scotsman for my Christmas meal. They are wonderful!! (one of the cakes is for them!)

Not much more to report. Bit on the down side today but the prospect of spending Christmas with my really good friends is cheering me up! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my reindeer blip! I hope you're all having a good Christmas time! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.