Amy's Art

By amysart

Crazy DJ!

Friend took it on saturday night when i was covering in a club dj-ing! I look drunk! BUT.. I never had a drink, infact i didnt drink saturday or sunday, im so proud, normally when i cover or when im dj-ing i always drink!

Was actually really funny to see most my mates drunk, and i stood there and thought "OH MY GOSH! I hope i dont look like that"

i love the way my arm glows haha and how my headphones look green and all glowy!!!
Edited a bit, to bring out my glow sticks on my arm, also saturation has been tampered with, and a few other bits and bobs.. but i like it!! infact i love it!!

but i must admit a bit of a lazy blip!!!
feeling really down as had a passing in the family last week. so just trying to keep myself as busy as possible! it really cheered me up doing this on sat!

enjoy....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.