Banana Bread

In my attempt to find a new hobby I tried baking. More specifically, that there is banana bread. Something I've never tried to make. From scratch, all me. And guess what? It was absolutely amazing. My family agreed. Move over Rachael Ray.

Being home is nice, I'm driving everyone crazy. But seriously I need some new hobbies and am totally open to suggestions. It seems like I'll be taking two classes at Molloy next semester rather then a sabbatical so I'll still have free time.

The little monster (JackJack) had his winter concert tonight. He forgot his music when he went on stage and had to go off to go get it. Best moment.

Yesterdays blip will be uploaded when I'm not feeling too lazy to go get my camera.

Quote
"It's a funny thing about comin' home. Looks the same, smells the same, feels the same. You'll realize what's changed is you."
-The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.