?????????

By shaachan

Cat Cafe!

This is a legendary idea that Singapore should adopt! Or maybe I could start one myself: a cat cafe! It's situated very near our lodging, and I really am wondering why the heck I've not gone sooner? It cost 8000 won per entry plus free drinks, and they have a total of 21 CATS!

'Twas a tough choice, but one's gotta make it. I chose the one which was having its ear cleaned by the store attendant. It just nestled to nicely and comfortably into the chair, how could anyone just not melt?

After that we went to Everland, and I really loved the rides (though I only tried a few due to the weather), and it's been soooo long since I last went to a theme park! Thrills and frills. Shall head down to continue reading my book!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.