northern monkeys

By scotchlass

To infinity and beyond

I have been out today to deliver some christmas presents for the technicians that work with me during the year to say thank you for their help.

I still feel a bit woozy after feeling ill, myself and the kids met my mum in town and we went and had some lunch, so am feeling better now that i have had some proper food.

This mirror is in the toilets at the Italian in town, it is a wierd but very clever infinity mirror, it just had to be bliped. No i didnt go to the toilet with my camera (well i did or i wouldnt have taken this ) and yes i washed my hands, ewwwwwww bad thought.

Sorry i am looking very rough in the picture. Santa could use those bags under my eyes to carry his presents at the moment.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.