Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

I Believe!

I had a little help today as I finished wrapping my presents, the big man is busy enough without having to wrap all the presents himself, so he brought some gifts with him so that I could wrap them for him. I did give him a glass of sherry and a mince pie, just to warm him up and get him ready for the big night when he is going to be over indulging on sherry and mince pies.

He used public transport today as the sleigh is just having some finishing touches made like a new lick of paint etc, and the suspension is being adjusted to give him a little bit more comfort. Don't forget to leave a carrot out for Rudolf and his mates, it's vitally important to keep their energy up on the trip from the North Pole around the world and they often get forgotten about.

If you haven't sent a list to Father Christmas then I'm afraid you're going to be too late now, but not all is lost because he knows if you've been bad or good so I'm sure you'll get some good presents.

I saw this on Twitter today so let's get the chant going "Santa Claus' Barmy Army! Santa Claus' Barmy Army!"

I BELIEVE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.