Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

One of my 5-a-day!


First day of our 'school' holiday and I had to go to the Drs to see one of the Practice Nurses for 'dietary advice' and then afterwards it was onto the Dr. to hear that my Cholesterol Levels are up from 6.8 (just 3 months ago) to 7.9, so that's it, I really need to make a couple of serious of changes, and once again I'm going to have to try again to cut out my all-time favorite ingredient of Cheddar Cheese.

As for being more physically active, well I'm not sure how or when I'm going to do that when I have a commitment between 9am - 2pm week days and it's dark and miserable by 3pm, ........roll on lighter days.

Maybe someone can lend me a 'treadmill' for the winter months.

The children had Kumon this afternoon and we should have gone 'grocery shopping' tonight but I just couldn't face that, tomorrow is another day, after I amend the shopping list.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.