A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Ho

Ho
Ho.

The window of a bar in the Northern Quarter, Manchester.

The best Christmas choons in the world:

The Boss sings for Christmas;

The Pogues and Kirsty sing for Christmas

Run DMC rapping for Christmas

The Muppets sing for Christmas.

Christmas movies:
Scrooged;
Elf;
Ghostbusters;
A Nightmare Before Christmas;
A Wonderful Life.

And that's pretty much the only Christmas music and movies I care about.

PS Dear Santa, I've been pretty good this year, so for Christmas, I'd like an Olympus EPL3 please. Pretty please. I'm not greedy, I don't want the more expensive EP3, I don't want any other lenses, just the EPL3 and its standard kit lens. Ta.

EDIT:300/365 - 300 consecutive blips out of 365 today.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.