The Orient Express

By koko

My nephew meets santa

I took my nephew out for the afternoon to have a christmas filled day, went to seek out santa, meeting elfs, snowmen and rudolph along the way. Then santa appeared down the chimney, very cleverly done. Then took him shopping for goodies, troubles only started when he had to go home to mom, and he wanted to stay with auntie, arrrrrrrrrrh i was touched.
I also have a claim to fame as my other nephew will be apperaring on television on christmas day at 10 am, BBC1 singing as a choir boy, i will try and post a photo for tomorrows blip.
Update on the dogs presents, they have had to been removed now as the bells are'nt working and some have been opened !! by the way that was their tree. I've got my own !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.