Photography By Natasha

By PhotographyByMe

My Christmas Collage

Well today, my family blew me away!!!

I was fortunate enough to be a photographer at Top Gear Live 2011 and I had the absolute time of my life.

My wonderful family, husband, sons, mum and dad, sister, her b/f and my nephew all got together and had this collage made of some of my shots!

I have to say that the centre shot, is possibly one of my favourite photos I have ever taken and to see some of the photos I took, printed in all their glory is awesome!

I love it. I have been doing photography on a serious level for only a year now and if next year is anything like this year then I hope and pray I can make my dream come true and become a full time photographer with the most wonderful family a girl could ask for behind me!

Merry Christmas one and all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.