Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Christmas Day

Back to the kids place this morning for more presents and breakfast.
Laid back morning just the five of us. The kids left around noon to go south to celebrate Christmas with his family and they will bring the older grands back with them on Tuesday. They'll get their presents from us then.
Later in the week we will all go to the aquarium in Newport. Gracie has been asking to go. So of course, her wish is our command. ;-)

Oh, I almost forgot to tell you. Hubby bought me a present even though we said we weren't exchanging gifts with each other this year, so of course I didn't have anything for him. I'm hoping to show you what it is later in the week. I'll tell you this much, it is a new lens..... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.