Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Boxing day breakfast

Maddy and me.

She had no interest in eating any of it...she had already had pancakes and chocolate sauce for her breakfast, but she insisted on helping me with mine.

Perhaps she understood my need for a sleep-in..and thought that I would need help this morning.
Hope she will be as understanding in 30yrs time.

Pictionary till 1.30am is great fun...!

Huge and massive thanks go to my girl and her bloke for once again providing us with an absolutely fabulous Christmas and to Panda and N'Amy for this morning

xxx

PS
I have sat with Maddy on my knee at this table before...........she stabbed me in the eye with a fork and I thought I'd been blinded, how brave was I/eye today?
or was I casting it all to the wind once again?

Unscathed !

Hope you all had a fab time.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.