Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

Family

Hi everyone

I hope you all had an amazing day yesteday, I have put my xmas day entry in for yesterday, was so so busy I do not know where the day went!

Here is my Mum relaxing with the puggles, my Mum loves the pugs unlike my Dad who does not! My Mum looked after them for two weeks when I went to the maldives for my honeymoon last year and they have a great bond. When I was working my Mum would come and take the pugs in the woods with her Lab Lemmy.

I think the pugs know my Dad does not like them ads whenever they see him they annoy him by jumping on him, Buttons trys and combs his hair with her paws. You have to see it to beleive it! The diva has a habbit of being VERY naughty and just knows the right buttons to press (see what I did there!) :p

Went and watched the boxing day race, its a 4 mile run and my brother in law was running it, he did it in about 30 mins. Feeling like I want to do it next year as I love running.

Esmé is too young to play with any of her toys this year, but she has lovd all the attention from both sets of Grandparents and is fast asleep :)

Lots of love
Jemma

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.