All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Ethan's easel

Ethan woke at 6am today, just as I was getting up anyway to go to the NEXT sale. So, I got his milk ready , tucked him up in bed with hubbie and off I went.

I was there by 6.20am and it was busier than it usually is at that time of day. Not much fun and I didn't get as many bargains as I usually do either. Still, I'm sure Barclaycard will be relieved about that haha!

Back at home, we opened the rest of Ethan's Christmas presents with him. He seemed particularly pleased with the easel we'd bought him - phew!

We then hit the shops to return a few things (ok - to return the pressies hubbie bought me!) and it took the grand tour of 3 car parks before we found a parking space.

Then off to Foreveryoungs for the rest of the day, where Ethan especially enjoyed playing with all Eden's new toys too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.