A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Kindle Kitted Out In Knit

Knitted this up whilst cosied up in an arm chair watching The Wizard of Oz :]

On account of my fussy-ness and Amazon & Paperchase's lack of stock my kindle was sans cover. As it will be travelling over 1,000 miles in the next week it was decided that a temporary measure, at least, was required!!

After the run up to Christmas feeling quite disjointed the day itself turned out to be really, really lovely :] Today has been chilled..with far too many films on TV distracting me from the reading I really should be doing for placement! However, I did end up watching Singin' In The Rain, Elf and The Wizard of Oz and as wonderful as they all were I should probably now go to read and do some packing!

That said, I am becoming quite skilled in the art of packing...so perhaps leaving it until the morning wouldn't be completely disastrous.

Maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.