Appreciate

By Appreciate

Merry Christmas!

I have no idea what happened to me Christmas blip. I did do it - but perhaps ran out of steam before it was complete...

What a wonderful day prizegiving first thing, then friends in for drinks at lunchtime, followed by a turkey treat at 4pm. I usually go to church but with the parentals here I had to keep an eye on them! I went off to the kitchen to fetch the coffee. Look what I came back to - edible snowflakes and golden stars!!

I spent a little time with my Kindle, candles and calendars in the evening before giving in late!!!

I rushed my blip as I tried to register the Kindle and then shut the computer down. I really did wish you all the very best on Christmas Day!!

I hope everyone had a special day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.