Boxing Day Games

Grandma and Grandad are staying with us another night. It was too wet, windy and horrible to go outside today, so we stayed in and played games. Santa brought me this Three Little Pigs game (one of my favourite stories). You have to throw the dice to decide how many squares you move around, and if you land on a picture of straw, sticks or brick you collect a piece of a house. You can build your house if you get two pieces. Once you've built all three houses, then you move towards the centre. The first one to get there wins. But be careful! If someone lands on the wolf, they spin the wolf spinner and if it lands on straw or sticks they shout "I'll huff and I'll puff and I'll blow your house down!" and they can steal a bit of your house! I was the winner in this game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.