traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Blue Skies, White Clouds ...

This morning I sat and sorted through some of my images for Eric to add some more of my work to my web site.

This afternoon the heavens opened and it poured down, Eric decided to upload my images and I decided to go to bingo with my friend, i am so glad I did I won £60.00 woo hoo.

I cam home we have just finished our tea, we are now going to settle down for the rest of the evening with a bottle of red wine, I am going to sort through some more images for Eric while he uploads them.

He has built my web site for me, it is just how I wanted it, he is so clever.

Thanks Eric
Loves Ya Loads x

I just popped outside as I was little warm and the beautiful blue sky and the lovely white clouds look so appealing. I cant believe how it was this afternoon to now, but nit complaining bout the sun just the rain.

I couldnt resist taking a photograph for tonights blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.